Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Alison Cristall: Recreation Supervisor – alison.cristall@vancouver.ca

Lora Graham: Facility Clerk – lora.graham@vancouver.ca

Eva Srobotnjak: Recreation Programmer – eva.srobotnjak@vancouver.ca

Garrett Wong: Program Assistant III – garrett.wong@vancouver.ca

Denis Laferriere: Rental Coordinator – denis.laferriere@vancouver.ca

Bernie Dionne: Community Youth Worker – bernie.dionne@vancouver.ca

Sunny Abebe: Licensed Preschool – sunny.abebe@vancouver.ca

Audrey Macaraeg: Licensed Preschool – audrey.macaraeg@vancouver.ca

Noel Carino: Engineer – noel.carino@vancouver.ca

We want your recreation experience to be a positive one. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please contact us at troutlakecc@vancouver.ca

Board of Directors

President: Kate Perkins
1st Vice President: Magdalena Szpala
2nd Vice President: Tim Ames
3rd Vice President: David Clarke
Treasurer: Dan Kearns
Secretary: Heather Armstrong

Members at Large: Ida Allan, Bree Cropper, Bethany Elliott, Lisa Kew, Dorothy Tong, Maggie Baynham, Kyle Sanderson, Zachary Rothman, Sarah Lusina, Julia Summer Lane, Judith Pilley.